Topics which move me

Evolutionary Management & Strategic Consultation

As a result of globalisation and the growth of the information society, processes have become faster and procedures shorter. Rapid changes within the marketplace demand continuous analysis of the corporate environment.

The central characteristic of evolutionary management is the ability to see the development of companies, organisations and staff, in the context of the ecosystem they exist in. The factors relevant to the successful development of the company, in terms of strategy selection, management planning, and organisational development, are incorporated in the process.

Further reading: Evolutionary Management & Strategic Consultation

Understanding Ecosystems – your competitive advantage

Nature is a treasure trove of success stories. Strategies for teams or the individual, associations or single corporations – in ecosystems compete generalists and specialists, team players and lone wolves, alongside guerrillas and parasites, for success.

Whoever makes use of swarm intelligence and diversity management is following a tried and tested natural model. The understanding of ecosystem inter-relationships is key to developing a holistic view. Whether in professional or private life, this approach helps to avoid risks in good time, as well as to identify and exploit opportunities.

Further reading: Understanding Ecosystems

Sustainable Development and Corporate Social Responsibility

Sustainability and corporate social responsibility (CSR) are today important elements of a company’s competitiveness, and in themselves constitute a strategic goal. Sustainability is rapidly becoming seen as an intrinsic component of the core business of successful companies.

It means living from the proceeds of economic activity, without depleting natural resources. Social engagement also means much more than merely investing in the future of one’s own company. Human welfare and natural resources can be secured for future generations only through such global thinking and planning.

Further reading: Sustainability, Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Development

Biodiversity and Diversity Management

When we talk of biology diversity, we talk of the diversity of habitats, the diversity of species, and the genetic diversity within species. Along with climate protection, it is considered the key indicator for successful sustainable development.

It is only in recent years that biodiversity as an existential factor for humanity has been recognized. Computer models have shown that the economic value of ecosystem services and biodiversity is of global economic significance, making the protection of biodiversity indispensable.

Further reading: Biodiversity and Diversity Management

Conservation, Land Use and Tourism

Conservation, land use and tourism must be considered together today. They represent an example of the three pillars of sustainability: environment, economy, and society, and shape every landscape in Europe.

This concerns not only conservationists and ecologists, but also anyone involved in the agricultural, forestry, fishing, mining, tourism and foodstuffs sectors. It is therefore necessary to place active interaction with other groups of actors and stakeholders at the centre of any planning. I will follow and advise you at every stage of this path.

Further reading: Conservation, Land Use and Tourism

Nature Coaching – Accompanying processes of change

A repose in the forest, on the beach, or in a city park, brings with it the concentration necessary for important decisions. Here you will find inspiration. In addition, nature offers many concrete analogies and case studies, which are transferable to management and personal development.

Nature Coaching is done in a place where nature can be experienced with all the senses. Together, we have a view into the distance. There is no need for enormous physical effort. In any case your body – and therefore your thoughts – are brought into motion.

Further reading: Nature Coaching – Accompanying processes of change

Passing the word on means adding your support. If you liked this article, please recommend me to your network. Thank you very much!

Themen, die mich bewegen

Evolutionäres Management & strategische Beratung

Als Folge der Globalisierung und der Entwicklung zur Informationsgesellschaft werden Prozesse schneller und Abläufe kürzer. Rasante Marktveränderungen erfordern eine kontinuierliche Analyse des unternehmerischen Umfelds.

Zentrales Merkmal evolutionären Managements ist es, die Entwicklung von Unternehmen, Organisationen und Teams im Kontext des umgebenden Ökosystems zu sehen. Dabei werden die für die Entwicklung des Unternehmens relevanten Erfolgsfaktoren in die Strategiefindung, die Managementplanung und in die Organisationsentwicklung einbezogen.

Weiterlesen: Evolutionäres Management & strategische Beratung

Ökosysteme verstehen – Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil

Die Natur ist eine Fundgrube für Erfolgsbeispiele. Ganzheitliche Team- und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Unternehmens- und Verbandsstrategien – in Ökosystemen streben Generalisten und Spezialisten, Teamplayer und Einzelkämpfer, aber auch Guerillas und Schmarotzer nach Erfolg.

Wer Schwarmintelligenz und Diversity-Management nutzt, greift auf in der Natur bewährte Erfolgsmodelle zurück. Ökosystemare Zusammenhänge zu verstehen, ist ein Schlüssel für eine ganzheitliche Sichtweise. Beruflich wie privat hilft es dabei, Risiken vorausschauend zu vermeiden und Chancen frühzeitig zu identifizieren und zu nutzen.

Weiterlesen: Ökosysteme verstehen

Nachhaltige Entwicklung und Corporate Social Responsibility

Bereits heute sind Nachhaltigkeit und Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) wettbewerbsrelevant und ein strategisches Unternehmensziel. In wenigen Jahren wird das Thema Nachhaltigkeit zum Kerngeschäft erfolgreicher Unternehmen gehören.

Es bedeutet, von den Erträgen unseres Wirtschaftens zu leben – ohne natürliche Ressourcen auszubeuten. Auch soziales Engagement ist weit mehr als eine Investition in die Zukunft des eigenen Unternehmens. Alles zusammen sichert Gemeinwohl und natürliche Ressourcen für zukünftige Generationen.

Weiterlesen: Nachhaltigkeit, Corporate Social Responsibility und Nachhaltige Entwicklung

Biodiversität und Diversity-Management

Biodiversität ist der Fachbegriff für biologische Vielfalt. Er umfasst die Vielfalt der Lebensräume, die Vielfalt der Arten sowie die genetische Vielfalt innerhalb der Arten. Neben dem Klimaschutz gilt sie als der entscheidende Indikator für das Gelingen nachhaltiger Entwicklung.

Erst in den letzten Jahren wird die für die Menschheit existenzielle Bedeutung der Biodiversität erkannt. Modellberechnungen zum ökonomischen Wert der Dienstleistungen von Ökosystemen und biologischer Vielfalt belegen die globalwirtschaftliche Relevanz und Unersetzbarkeit von Biodiversität.

Weiterlesen: Biodiversität und Diversity-Management

Naturschutz, Landnutzung und Tourismus

Naturschutz, Landnutzung und Tourismus müssen heute zusammen gedacht werden. Sie repräsentieren exemplarisch die drei Säulen der Nachhaltigkeit: Umwelt, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft und prägen jede Landschaft in Europa.

Dies betrifft Naturschützer und Ökologen ebenso wie Land-, Forst- und Teichwirte, Abbauunternehmer sowie den gesamten Tourismussektor und die Gastronomie. Dabei gilt es, bereits im Vorfeld aktiv den Austausch mit den anderen Akteursgruppen sowie weiteren Stakeholdern zu suchen. Ich begleite und berate Sie auf diesem Weg.

Weiterlesen: Naturschutz, Landnutzung und Tourismus

Natur-Coaching – Begleiten von Veränderungsprozessen

Ein Aufenthalt im Wald, am Strand oder in einem Stadtpark fördert die für wichtige Entscheidungen notwendige Konzentration. Hier finden Sie Inspiration. Zudem bietet die Natur viele konkrete, auf Management und Persönlichkeitsentfaltung übertragbare Analogien und Fallbeispiele.

Natur-Coaching findet an einem Ort statt, wo Natur mit allen Sinnen zu erleben ist. Gemeinsam lassen wir den Blick in die Ferne schweifen. Körperliche Anstrengungen müssen dafür nicht zwingend nötig sein. In jedem Fall aber kommen Sie – und damit Ihre Gedanken – in Bewegung.

Weiterlesen: Natur-Coaching – Begleiten von Veränderungsprozessen



Weitersagen heißt unterstützen

Ihnen gefällt dieser Artikel? Empfehlen Sie mich gern weiter in Ihrem Netzwerk. Vielen Dank!

Aus Gründen des Datenschutzes ist diese Funktion zum Teilen per default inaktiv. Mehr erfahren Sie über den Button i. Über das Zahnrädchen können Sie Ihre gewünschte Standard-Einstellung wählen.

Webcode dieser Seite: 49

Diese Seite wurde verschlagwortet mit: Nachhaltige Entwicklung, Corporate Social Responsibility, CSR, Naturscutz, Landnutzung, Tourismus, Biodiversität, Vielfalt, Arten,